Favorite User: @tat-jana (Last But Never Least)

09/28/2020

Last but never, ever least, @tat-jana. Before I begin, thank you all for reading 14 days of these favorite users! It was impossible to only pick 14, all of my followers are talented and lovely, but I managed to pick my 14 favorites! Let's read more about @tat-jana.

Tat-jana hasn't messaged me back, due to that she hasn't been online for over 1 month, so, that's sad, but I'll be telling you what I know about her. I saved her for last not because she's not my first favorite user, but because I was giving her time to respond, but oh well. Tat-jana joined Shoplook a while back, I don't know how exactly when, she makes outfits rarely and isn't online much, but when her outfits are published they ARE STUNNERS! She is one of the most Talented users! I could stare at her sets all day! They are just so beautiful! Definitely follow her and get her to 1000 followers! Tat-jana has 95 phenomenal sets, and 7 trophies (mostly firsts and seconds )). Tat-jana also is not always one of the most talented users but one of the nicest! When she comes online she always leaves comments on every single one of my outfits she didn't see, sometimes giving me over 100 comments and likes! She is always supportive, sweet, kind and helpful.

Here are my favorites of her sets: 

Tat-jana keep doing & being you! You are perfect! Hope to see your sets sometime soon!

______________________________________

Thank you again for reading all 14 blog posts, love you! 

© 2020 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Looksbylyla 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started