Favorite User Of The Day: @debbiecastle

09/21/2020


ANOTHER fav user! This time, debbiecastle!

Débora (@debbiecastle) was one of the first users I followed when I joined Shoplook. She is extremely talented! Débora has over 1000 followers and 342 stunning designs that will leave your mouth open at first glance. When I look at an outfit, I study every inch of it, and with Débora’s you can't find anything wrong with them! She joined Shoplook in March 2019, but was on Polyvore since 2012. Here is her favorite and a few of my favorites:
 

Déboralove Shoplook because it's a fantastic community, where she can express herself, develop her creativity, and make friends. Her Shoplook feed is full of fun and wearable outfits for multiple occasions so be sure to click that follow button if you're not already.

Thanks for reading! : ) I am doing another post today, about My Favorite Items In My Closet ❤️

© 2020 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Looksbylyla 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started