Favorite Items In MY Closet ❤️

09/21/2020

Today; I'm making another blog post, about not another fav user, what's in MY closet! These are actual pictures of my FAVORITE items in my closet! So get ready!

1. My first favorite item is my NEW Madden Girl white and black combat boots! So edgy! 

2. My second favorite item is totally my white t shirt! Everyone needs a plain white tee. They go with everything! 

3. My third fav item is a super nice peasant blouse that I bought from target, of all places!

4. Another one of my favs is a striped cropped turtleneck sweater! Super stylish and cute!

5. Can you ever go wrong with a pair of paper bag pants? In olive green!!

6. A pair of dark blue denim jeans found their way into my closet and I've fallen in love with this plain addition to my wardrobe. 

7. I recently purchased this black and white patterned blouse from Kohl's and have fallen in love with the professional vibe that it has.

Well those are all of my fav items! thanks for reading ❤️
© 2020 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Looksbylyla 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started