Favorite Apps and Websites to Use To add images for Shoplook Sets

10/19/2020

My favorite apps to add images and create text!


 

Hi! Welcome back, I haven't posted in a while. Today I'm talking about apps I use to find great images for my Shoplook outfits, places to create text I love, and more! So, enjoy!

First I'll begin by talking about my fav apps to create text edits and stickers and little illustrations

  I absolutely ADORE Adobe Spark! They have the best stickers you can use and then add to Shoplook, and you can create amazing text edits with their colors, fonts, and layouts! They have thousands of templates for all the popular subjects. Adobe spark makes it easy and quick creating text, and I rarely want to throw my phone across the room when creating on their app. It does cost money if you want premium, but online design apps, I see no reason why you NEED premium, all the stickers and fonts are free, along with most of the templates, but a lot of templates are premium, so you might want it if you want access to ALL of the templates. 

Canva! A popular choice is Canva! They have great "illustrations", templates, fonts, and effects for your text! I love it! It has some great things you can create on it, but they do have premium and unlike adobe spark, I find that having premium has a LOT Of perks on Canva, due to that a lot of their illustrations and templates are premium. And it is expensive to have premium, so, yeah, I prefer Adobe spark, but canva does have its perks!


Text Art: Text art is super fun when designing, but they don't offer many templates, and it's a little frustrating using their app, to be honest. They do have some AWESOME fonts though! With their app, premium is a must have, due to the fact that 60% of their text templates are pro. 




Websites that are goals for when adding images!!!!

  1. Picsart! Picsart has everything! Text, stickers, images, gifs, everything you could ever want in an outfit! And you don't have to design anything, you can just use stuff you find on there! It's awesome! Some of my fav texts I find and use are from there! People also create on there for Shoplook too! It's a awesome free website! 

Remove.bg: Don't have premium on Shoplook? Or ran out of credits? No problem. Remove.bg, is an awesome website that you can upload any image from the web or your camera roll, remove the background and add it to Shoplook! Awesome, right? ❤️

Obviously Pinterest! 🙄 they have thousands of images, text, stickers, illustrations, art, anything you want Pinterest has! I don't even have the app, I just open the Shoplook app, go to Pinterest through the web clipper, and clip images! Way easier then downloading them on the Pinterest app, then going to Shoplook, adding them there, just add them straight from Shoplook!
 


So I hope you enjoyed reading this and maybe this was helpful to you! Be sure to message me on shoplook, follow me on shoplook, and leave a few likes to get a lot of likes! ❤️ please feel free to email me also ✨

© 2020 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Looksbylyla 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started